Follow

How to transfer your data

If a previous user of an earlier version of safeMedicate, we may need to transfer your activity and performance data from the old system into the new one. This is to ensure that your personal record containing usage details and past assessment results etc. is accurate and complete. This is a once-only process and you will not be prompted to do this again.

Watch this video to see how it's done and where you will find the data once transferred.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk